How do I cancel my subscription?

Modified on Tue, 18 Aug 2020 at 02:04 PM

You can cancel your subscription by uninstalling the app. After 30 days following your cancellation we delete your images from our database but your store remains unaffected. If you re-subscribe after 30 days following your cancellation, Image Optimizer won't remember your images and start from scratch. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article